The Catholic Voice

Title: The Catholic Voice
About: The Catholic Voice is the official newspaper of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Oakland. As a public communication between bishop, clergy and laity of Alameda and Contra Costa counties, it shares in the Church’s mission to tell the good news of Jesus Christ in the context of today’s world.
Available online: 25 January 2021 - 24 September 2021 (8 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 2021
2 Saturday, 2 January 2021
3 Sunday, 3 January 2021
4 Monday, 4 January 2021
5 Tuesday, 5 January 2021
6 Wednesday, 6 January 2021
7 Thursday, 7 January 2021
8 Friday, 8 January 2021
9 Saturday, 9 January 2021
10 Sunday, 10 January 2021
11 Monday, 11 January 2021
12 Tuesday, 12 January 2021
13 Wednesday, 13 January 2021
14 Thursday, 14 January 2021
15 Friday, 15 January 2021
16 Saturday, 16 January 2021
17 Sunday, 17 January 2021
18 Monday, 18 January 2021
19 Tuesday, 19 January 2021
20 Wednesday, 20 January 2021
21 Thursday, 21 January 2021
22 Friday, 22 January 2021
23 Saturday, 23 January 2021
24 Sunday, 24 January 2021
25 Monday, 25 January 2021
1 issue
26 Tuesday, 26 January 2021
27 Wednesday, 27 January 2021
28 Thursday, 28 January 2021
29 Friday, 29 January 2021
30 Saturday, 30 January 2021
31 Sunday, 31 January 2021