The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1996
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 August 1996
3 Saturday, 3 August 1996
4 Sunday, 4 August 1996
5 Monday, 5 August 1996
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1996
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1996
8 Thursday, 8 August 1996
9 Friday, 9 August 1996
10 Saturday, 10 August 1996
11 Sunday, 11 August 1996
12 Monday, 12 August 1996
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1996
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1996
15 Thursday, 15 August 1996
16 Friday, 16 August 1996
17 Saturday, 17 August 1996
18 Sunday, 18 August 1996
19 Monday, 19 August 1996
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1996
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1996
22 Thursday, 22 August 1996
23 Friday, 23 August 1996
24 Saturday, 24 August 1996
25 Sunday, 25 August 1996
26 Monday, 26 August 1996
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1996
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1996
29 Thursday, 29 August 1996
30 Friday, 30 August 1996
31 Saturday, 31 August 1996