The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1987
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 October 1987
3 Saturday, 3 October 1987
4 Sunday, 4 October 1987
5 Monday, 5 October 1987
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1987
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1987
8 Thursday, 8 October 1987
9 Friday, 9 October 1987
10 Saturday, 10 October 1987
11 Sunday, 11 October 1987
12 Monday, 12 October 1987
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1987
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1987
15 Thursday, 15 October 1987
16 Friday, 16 October 1987
17 Saturday, 17 October 1987
18 Sunday, 18 October 1987
19 Monday, 19 October 1987
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1987
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1987
22 Thursday, 22 October 1987
23 Friday, 23 October 1987
24 Saturday, 24 October 1987
25 Sunday, 25 October 1987
26 Monday, 26 October 1987
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1987
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1987
29 Thursday, 29 October 1987
30 Friday, 30 October 1987
31 Saturday, 31 October 1987