The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1985
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 March 1985
3 Sunday, 3 March 1985
4 Monday, 4 March 1985
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1985
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1985
7 Thursday, 7 March 1985
8 Friday, 8 March 1985
9 Saturday, 9 March 1985
10 Sunday, 10 March 1985
11 Monday, 11 March 1985
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1985
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1985
14 Thursday, 14 March 1985
15 Friday, 15 March 1985
16 Saturday, 16 March 1985
17 Sunday, 17 March 1985
18 Monday, 18 March 1985
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1985
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1985
21 Thursday, 21 March 1985
22 Friday, 22 March 1985
23 Saturday, 23 March 1985
24 Sunday, 24 March 1985
25 Monday, 25 March 1985
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1985
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1985
28 Thursday, 28 March 1985
29 Friday, 29 March 1985
30 Saturday, 30 March 1985
31 Sunday, 31 March 1985