The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1983
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1983
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1983
4 Thursday, 4 August 1983
5 Friday, 5 August 1983
6 Saturday, 6 August 1983
7 Sunday, 7 August 1983
8 Monday, 8 August 1983
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1983
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1983
11 Thursday, 11 August 1983
12 Friday, 12 August 1983
13 Saturday, 13 August 1983
14 Sunday, 14 August 1983
15 Monday, 15 August 1983
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1983
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1983
18 Thursday, 18 August 1983
19 Friday, 19 August 1983
20 Saturday, 20 August 1983
21 Sunday, 21 August 1983
22 Monday, 22 August 1983
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1983
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1983
25 Thursday, 25 August 1983
26 Friday, 26 August 1983
27 Saturday, 27 August 1983
28 Sunday, 28 August 1983
29 Monday, 29 August 1983
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1983
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1983