The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1982
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 August 1982
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1982
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1982
5 Thursday, 5 August 1982
6 Friday, 6 August 1982
7 Saturday, 7 August 1982
8 Sunday, 8 August 1982
9 Monday, 9 August 1982
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1982
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1982
12 Thursday, 12 August 1982
13 Friday, 13 August 1982
14 Saturday, 14 August 1982
15 Sunday, 15 August 1982
16 Monday, 16 August 1982
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1982
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1982
19 Thursday, 19 August 1982
20 Friday, 20 August 1982
21 Saturday, 21 August 1982
22 Sunday, 22 August 1982
23 Monday, 23 August 1982
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1982
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1982
26 Thursday, 26 August 1982
27 Friday, 27 August 1982
28 Saturday, 28 August 1982
29 Sunday, 29 August 1982
30 Monday, 30 August 1982
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1982