Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds

Title: Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds
About: The Catholic News Service has a rich history of journalistic professionalism and is a leader in the world of Catholic and religious media. With headquarters in Washington, offices in New York and Rome, and correspondents around the world, CNS provides the most comprehensive coverage of the church today. News Service News Feeds are available here, starting in 1920. Read here for more information on the history of The Catholic News Service.
Available online: 11 April 1920 - 31 July 1985 (9,637 issues, 370,556 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1979
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 August 1979
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 August 1979
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 August 1979
5 Sunday, 5 August 1979
6 Monday, 6 August 1979
1 issue
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1979
1 issue
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1979
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 August 1979
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 August 1979
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 August 1979
12 Sunday, 12 August 1979
13 Monday, 13 August 1979
1 issue
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1979
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1979
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 August 1979
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 August 1979
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 August 1979
19 Sunday, 19 August 1979
20 Monday, 20 August 1979
1 issue
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1979
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1979
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 August 1979
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 August 1979
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 August 1979
26 Sunday, 26 August 1979
27 Monday, 27 August 1979
1 issue
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1979
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1979
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 August 1979
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 August 1979
1 issue