The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1979
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 February 1979
3 Saturday, 3 February 1979
4 Sunday, 4 February 1979
5 Monday, 5 February 1979
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1979
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1979
8 Thursday, 8 February 1979
9 Friday, 9 February 1979
10 Saturday, 10 February 1979
11 Sunday, 11 February 1979
12 Monday, 12 February 1979
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1979
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1979
15 Thursday, 15 February 1979
16 Friday, 16 February 1979
17 Saturday, 17 February 1979
18 Sunday, 18 February 1979
19 Monday, 19 February 1979
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1979
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1979
22 Thursday, 22 February 1979
23 Friday, 23 February 1979
24 Saturday, 24 February 1979
25 Sunday, 25 February 1979
26 Monday, 26 February 1979
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1979
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1979