Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds

Title: Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds
About: The Catholic News Service has a rich history of journalistic professionalism and is a leader in the world of Catholic and religious media. With headquarters in Washington, offices in New York and Rome, and correspondents around the world, CNS provides the most comprehensive coverage of the church today. News Service News Feeds are available here, starting in 1920. Read here for more information on the history of The Catholic News Service.
Available online: 11 April 1920 - 31 July 1985 (9,637 issues, 370,556 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1978
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 December 1978
3 Sunday, 3 December 1978
4 Monday, 4 December 1978
1 issue
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1978
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1978
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 December 1978
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 December 1978
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 December 1978
10 Sunday, 10 December 1978
11 Monday, 11 December 1978
1 issue
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1978
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1978
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 December 1978
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 December 1978
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 December 1978
17 Sunday, 17 December 1978
18 Monday, 18 December 1978
1 issue
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1978
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1978
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 December 1978
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 December 1978
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 December 1978
24 Sunday, 24 December 1978
25 Monday, 25 December 1978
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1978
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1978
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 December 1978
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 December 1978
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 December 1978
31 Sunday, 31 December 1978