Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds

Title: Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds
About: The Catholic News Service has a rich history of journalistic professionalism and is a leader in the world of Catholic and religious media. With headquarters in Washington, offices in New York and Rome, and correspondents around the world, CNS provides the most comprehensive coverage of the church today. News Service News Feeds are available here, starting in 1920. Read here for more information on the history of The Catholic News Service.
Available online: 11 April 1920 - 31 July 1985 (9,637 issues, 370,556 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1978
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1978
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 August 1978
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 August 1978
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 August 1978
6 Sunday, 6 August 1978
7 Monday, 7 August 1978
1 issue
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1978
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1978
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 August 1978
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 August 1978
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 August 1978
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 August 1978
14 Monday, 14 August 1978
1 issue
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1978
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1978
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 August 1978
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 August 1978
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 August 1978
20 Sunday, 20 August 1978
21 Monday, 21 August 1978
1 issue
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1978
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1978
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 August 1978
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 August 1978
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 August 1978
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 August 1978
28 Monday, 28 August 1978
1 issue
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1978
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1978
1 issue
31 Thursday, 31 August 1978
1 issue