The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1977
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1977
3 Thursday, 3 February 1977
4 Friday, 4 February 1977
5 Saturday, 5 February 1977
6 Sunday, 6 February 1977
7 Monday, 7 February 1977
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1977
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1977
10 Thursday, 10 February 1977
11 Friday, 11 February 1977
12 Saturday, 12 February 1977
13 Sunday, 13 February 1977
14 Monday, 14 February 1977
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1977
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1977
17 Thursday, 17 February 1977
18 Friday, 18 February 1977
19 Saturday, 19 February 1977
20 Sunday, 20 February 1977
21 Monday, 21 February 1977
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1977
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1977
24 Thursday, 24 February 1977
25 Friday, 25 February 1977
26 Saturday, 26 February 1977
27 Sunday, 27 February 1977
28 Monday, 28 February 1977