The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1976
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 December 1976
3 Friday, 3 December 1976
4 Saturday, 4 December 1976
5 Sunday, 5 December 1976
6 Monday, 6 December 1976
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1976
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1976
9 Thursday, 9 December 1976
10 Friday, 10 December 1976
11 Saturday, 11 December 1976
12 Sunday, 12 December 1976
13 Monday, 13 December 1976
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1976
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1976
16 Thursday, 16 December 1976
17 Friday, 17 December 1976
18 Saturday, 18 December 1976
19 Sunday, 19 December 1976
20 Monday, 20 December 1976
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1976
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1976
23 Thursday, 23 December 1976
24 Friday, 24 December 1976
25 Saturday, 25 December 1976
26 Sunday, 26 December 1976
27 Monday, 27 December 1976
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1976
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1976
30 Thursday, 30 December 1976
31 Friday, 31 December 1976