The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1976
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 October 1976
3 Sunday, 3 October 1976
4 Monday, 4 October 1976
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1976
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1976
7 Thursday, 7 October 1976
8 Friday, 8 October 1976
9 Saturday, 9 October 1976
10 Sunday, 10 October 1976
11 Monday, 11 October 1976
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1976
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1976
14 Thursday, 14 October 1976
15 Friday, 15 October 1976
16 Saturday, 16 October 1976
17 Sunday, 17 October 1976
18 Monday, 18 October 1976
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1976
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1976
21 Thursday, 21 October 1976
22 Friday, 22 October 1976
23 Saturday, 23 October 1976
24 Sunday, 24 October 1976
25 Monday, 25 October 1976
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1976
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1976
28 Thursday, 28 October 1976
29 Friday, 29 October 1976
30 Saturday, 30 October 1976
31 Sunday, 31 October 1976