The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 March 1975
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 March 1975
3 Monday, 3 March 1975
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1975
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1975
6 Thursday, 6 March 1975
7 Friday, 7 March 1975
8 Saturday, 8 March 1975
9 Sunday, 9 March 1975
10 Monday, 10 March 1975
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1975
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1975
13 Thursday, 13 March 1975
14 Friday, 14 March 1975
15 Saturday, 15 March 1975
16 Sunday, 16 March 1975
17 Monday, 17 March 1975
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1975
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1975
20 Thursday, 20 March 1975
21 Friday, 21 March 1975
22 Saturday, 22 March 1975
23 Sunday, 23 March 1975
24 Monday, 24 March 1975
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1975
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1975
27 Thursday, 27 March 1975
28 Friday, 28 March 1975
29 Saturday, 29 March 1975
30 Sunday, 30 March 1975
31 Monday, 31 March 1975