The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 May 1974
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 May 1974
3 Friday, 3 May 1974
4 Saturday, 4 May 1974
5 Sunday, 5 May 1974
6 Monday, 6 May 1974
7 Tuesday, 7 May 1974
8 Wednesday, 8 May 1974
9 Thursday, 9 May 1974
10 Friday, 10 May 1974
11 Saturday, 11 May 1974
12 Sunday, 12 May 1974
13 Monday, 13 May 1974
14 Tuesday, 14 May 1974
15 Wednesday, 15 May 1974
16 Thursday, 16 May 1974
17 Friday, 17 May 1974
18 Saturday, 18 May 1974
19 Sunday, 19 May 1974
20 Monday, 20 May 1974
21 Tuesday, 21 May 1974
22 Wednesday, 22 May 1974
23 Thursday, 23 May 1974
24 Friday, 24 May 1974
25 Saturday, 25 May 1974
26 Sunday, 26 May 1974
27 Monday, 27 May 1974
28 Tuesday, 28 May 1974
29 Wednesday, 29 May 1974
30 Thursday, 30 May 1974
31 Friday, 31 May 1974