Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds

Title: Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds
About: The Catholic News Service has a rich history of journalistic professionalism and is a leader in the world of Catholic and religious media. With headquarters in Washington, offices in New York and Rome, and correspondents around the world, CNS provides the most comprehensive coverage of the church today. News Service News Feeds are available here, starting in 1920. Read here for more information on the history of The Catholic News Service.
Available online: 11 April 1920 - 31 July 1985 (9,637 issues, 370,556 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1972
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 September 1972
3 Sunday, 3 September 1972
4 Monday, 4 September 1972
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1972
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1972
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 September 1972
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 September 1972
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 September 1972
10 Sunday, 10 September 1972
11 Monday, 11 September 1972
1 issue
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1972
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1972
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 September 1972
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 September 1972
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 September 1972
17 Sunday, 17 September 1972
18 Monday, 18 September 1972
1 issue
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1972
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1972
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 September 1972
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 September 1972
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 September 1972
24 Sunday, 24 September 1972
25 Monday, 25 September 1972
1 issue
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1972
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1972
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 September 1972
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 September 1972
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 September 1972