The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1964
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 July 1964
3 Friday, 3 July 1964
4 Saturday, 4 July 1964
5 Sunday, 5 July 1964
6 Monday, 6 July 1964
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1964
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1964
9 Thursday, 9 July 1964
10 Friday, 10 July 1964
11 Saturday, 11 July 1964
12 Sunday, 12 July 1964
13 Monday, 13 July 1964
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1964
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1964
16 Thursday, 16 July 1964
17 Friday, 17 July 1964
18 Saturday, 18 July 1964
19 Sunday, 19 July 1964
20 Monday, 20 July 1964
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1964
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1964
23 Thursday, 23 July 1964
24 Friday, 24 July 1964
25 Saturday, 25 July 1964
26 Sunday, 26 July 1964
27 Monday, 27 July 1964
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1964
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1964
30 Thursday, 30 July 1964
31 Friday, 31 July 1964