The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1964
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 February 1964
3 Monday, 3 February 1964
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1964
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1964
6 Thursday, 6 February 1964
7 Friday, 7 February 1964
8 Saturday, 8 February 1964
9 Sunday, 9 February 1964
10 Monday, 10 February 1964
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1964
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1964
13 Thursday, 13 February 1964
14 Friday, 14 February 1964
15 Saturday, 15 February 1964
16 Sunday, 16 February 1964
17 Monday, 17 February 1964
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1964
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1964
20 Thursday, 20 February 1964
21 Friday, 21 February 1964
22 Saturday, 22 February 1964
23 Sunday, 23 February 1964
24 Monday, 24 February 1964
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1964
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1964
27 Thursday, 27 February 1964
28 Friday, 28 February 1964
29 Saturday, 29 February 1964