The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1962
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 February 1962
3 Saturday, 3 February 1962
4 Sunday, 4 February 1962
5 Monday, 5 February 1962
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1962
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1962
8 Thursday, 8 February 1962
9 Friday, 9 February 1962
10 Saturday, 10 February 1962
11 Sunday, 11 February 1962
12 Monday, 12 February 1962
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1962
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1962
15 Thursday, 15 February 1962
16 Friday, 16 February 1962
17 Saturday, 17 February 1962
18 Sunday, 18 February 1962
19 Monday, 19 February 1962
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1962
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1962
22 Thursday, 22 February 1962
23 Friday, 23 February 1962
24 Saturday, 24 February 1962
25 Sunday, 25 February 1962
26 Monday, 26 February 1962
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1962
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1962