The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1961
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 June 1961
3 Saturday, 3 June 1961
4 Sunday, 4 June 1961
5 Monday, 5 June 1961
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1961
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1961
8 Thursday, 8 June 1961
9 Friday, 9 June 1961
10 Saturday, 10 June 1961
11 Sunday, 11 June 1961
12 Monday, 12 June 1961
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1961
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1961
15 Thursday, 15 June 1961
16 Friday, 16 June 1961
17 Saturday, 17 June 1961
18 Sunday, 18 June 1961
19 Monday, 19 June 1961
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1961
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1961
22 Thursday, 22 June 1961
23 Friday, 23 June 1961
24 Saturday, 24 June 1961
25 Sunday, 25 June 1961
26 Monday, 26 June 1961
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1961
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1961
29 Thursday, 29 June 1961
30 Friday, 30 June 1961