The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1961
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1961
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1961
4 Thursday, 4 May 1961
5 Friday, 5 May 1961
6 Saturday, 6 May 1961
7 Sunday, 7 May 1961
8 Monday, 8 May 1961
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1961
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1961
11 Thursday, 11 May 1961
12 Friday, 12 May 1961
13 Saturday, 13 May 1961
14 Sunday, 14 May 1961
15 Monday, 15 May 1961
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1961
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1961
18 Thursday, 18 May 1961
19 Friday, 19 May 1961
20 Saturday, 20 May 1961
21 Sunday, 21 May 1961
22 Monday, 22 May 1961
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1961
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1961
25 Thursday, 25 May 1961
26 Friday, 26 May 1961
27 Saturday, 27 May 1961
28 Sunday, 28 May 1961
29 Monday, 29 May 1961
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1961
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1961