The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1961
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 January 1961
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1961
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1961
5 Thursday, 5 January 1961
6 Friday, 6 January 1961
7 Saturday, 7 January 1961
8 Sunday, 8 January 1961
9 Monday, 9 January 1961
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1961
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1961
12 Thursday, 12 January 1961
13 Friday, 13 January 1961
14 Saturday, 14 January 1961
15 Sunday, 15 January 1961
16 Monday, 16 January 1961
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1961
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1961
19 Thursday, 19 January 1961
20 Friday, 20 January 1961
21 Saturday, 21 January 1961
22 Sunday, 22 January 1961
23 Monday, 23 January 1961
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1961
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1961
26 Thursday, 26 January 1961
27 Friday, 27 January 1961
28 Saturday, 28 January 1961
29 Sunday, 29 January 1961
30 Monday, 30 January 1961
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1961