The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1960
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1960
3 Thursday, 3 March 1960
4 Friday, 4 March 1960
5 Saturday, 5 March 1960
6 Sunday, 6 March 1960
7 Monday, 7 March 1960
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1960
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1960
10 Thursday, 10 March 1960
11 Friday, 11 March 1960
12 Saturday, 12 March 1960
13 Sunday, 13 March 1960
14 Monday, 14 March 1960
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1960
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1960
17 Thursday, 17 March 1960
18 Friday, 18 March 1960
19 Saturday, 19 March 1960
20 Sunday, 20 March 1960
21 Monday, 21 March 1960
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1960
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1960
24 Thursday, 24 March 1960
25 Friday, 25 March 1960
26 Saturday, 26 March 1960
27 Sunday, 27 March 1960
28 Monday, 28 March 1960
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1960
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1960
31 Thursday, 31 March 1960