The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1959
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 October 1959
3 Saturday, 3 October 1959
4 Sunday, 4 October 1959
5 Monday, 5 October 1959
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1959
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1959
8 Thursday, 8 October 1959
9 Friday, 9 October 1959
10 Saturday, 10 October 1959
11 Sunday, 11 October 1959
12 Monday, 12 October 1959
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1959
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1959
15 Thursday, 15 October 1959
16 Friday, 16 October 1959
17 Saturday, 17 October 1959
18 Sunday, 18 October 1959
19 Monday, 19 October 1959
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1959
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1959
22 Thursday, 22 October 1959
23 Friday, 23 October 1959
24 Saturday, 24 October 1959
25 Sunday, 25 October 1959
26 Monday, 26 October 1959
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1959
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1959
29 Thursday, 29 October 1959
30 Friday, 30 October 1959
31 Saturday, 31 October 1959