The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1959
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 January 1959
3 Saturday, 3 January 1959
4 Sunday, 4 January 1959
5 Monday, 5 January 1959
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1959
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1959
8 Thursday, 8 January 1959
9 Friday, 9 January 1959
10 Saturday, 10 January 1959
11 Sunday, 11 January 1959
12 Monday, 12 January 1959
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1959
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1959
15 Thursday, 15 January 1959
16 Friday, 16 January 1959
17 Saturday, 17 January 1959
18 Sunday, 18 January 1959
19 Monday, 19 January 1959
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1959
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1959
22 Thursday, 22 January 1959
23 Friday, 23 January 1959
24 Saturday, 24 January 1959
25 Sunday, 25 January 1959
26 Monday, 26 January 1959
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1959
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1959
29 Thursday, 29 January 1959
30 Friday, 30 January 1959
31 Saturday, 31 January 1959