The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1958
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1958
3 Thursday, 3 April 1958
4 Friday, 4 April 1958
5 Saturday, 5 April 1958
6 Sunday, 6 April 1958
7 Monday, 7 April 1958
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1958
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1958
10 Thursday, 10 April 1958
11 Friday, 11 April 1958
12 Saturday, 12 April 1958
13 Sunday, 13 April 1958
14 Monday, 14 April 1958
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1958
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1958
17 Thursday, 17 April 1958
18 Friday, 18 April 1958
19 Saturday, 19 April 1958
20 Sunday, 20 April 1958
21 Monday, 21 April 1958
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1958
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1958
24 Thursday, 24 April 1958
25 Friday, 25 April 1958
26 Saturday, 26 April 1958
27 Sunday, 27 April 1958
28 Monday, 28 April 1958
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1958
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1958