The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1956
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 June 1956
3 Sunday, 3 June 1956
4 Monday, 4 June 1956
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1956
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1956
7 Thursday, 7 June 1956
8 Friday, 8 June 1956
9 Saturday, 9 June 1956
10 Sunday, 10 June 1956
11 Monday, 11 June 1956
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1956
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1956
14 Thursday, 14 June 1956
15 Friday, 15 June 1956
16 Saturday, 16 June 1956
17 Sunday, 17 June 1956
18 Monday, 18 June 1956
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1956
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1956
21 Thursday, 21 June 1956
22 Friday, 22 June 1956
23 Saturday, 23 June 1956
24 Sunday, 24 June 1956
25 Monday, 25 June 1956
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1956
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1956
28 Thursday, 28 June 1956
29 Friday, 29 June 1956
30 Saturday, 30 June 1956