The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1956
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 January 1956
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1956
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1956
5 Thursday, 5 January 1956
6 Friday, 6 January 1956
7 Saturday, 7 January 1956
8 Sunday, 8 January 1956
9 Monday, 9 January 1956
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1956
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1956
12 Thursday, 12 January 1956
13 Friday, 13 January 1956
14 Saturday, 14 January 1956
15 Sunday, 15 January 1956
16 Monday, 16 January 1956
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1956
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1956
19 Thursday, 19 January 1956
20 Friday, 20 January 1956
21 Saturday, 21 January 1956
22 Sunday, 22 January 1956
23 Monday, 23 January 1956
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1956
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1956
26 Thursday, 26 January 1956
27 Friday, 27 January 1956
28 Saturday, 28 January 1956
29 Sunday, 29 January 1956
30 Monday, 30 January 1956
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1956