The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1955
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1955
3 Thursday, 3 February 1955
4 Friday, 4 February 1955
5 Saturday, 5 February 1955
6 Sunday, 6 February 1955
7 Monday, 7 February 1955
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1955
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1955
10 Thursday, 10 February 1955
11 Friday, 11 February 1955
12 Saturday, 12 February 1955
13 Sunday, 13 February 1955
14 Monday, 14 February 1955
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1955
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1955
17 Thursday, 17 February 1955
18 Friday, 18 February 1955
19 Saturday, 19 February 1955
20 Sunday, 20 February 1955
21 Monday, 21 February 1955
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1955
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1955
24 Thursday, 24 February 1955
25 Friday, 25 February 1955
26 Saturday, 26 February 1955
27 Sunday, 27 February 1955
28 Monday, 28 February 1955