The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1954
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 September 1954
3 Friday, 3 September 1954
4 Saturday, 4 September 1954
5 Sunday, 5 September 1954
6 Monday, 6 September 1954
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1954
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1954
9 Thursday, 9 September 1954
10 Friday, 10 September 1954
11 Saturday, 11 September 1954
12 Sunday, 12 September 1954
13 Monday, 13 September 1954
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1954
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1954
16 Thursday, 16 September 1954
17 Friday, 17 September 1954
18 Saturday, 18 September 1954
19 Sunday, 19 September 1954
20 Monday, 20 September 1954
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1954
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1954
23 Thursday, 23 September 1954
24 Friday, 24 September 1954
25 Saturday, 25 September 1954
26 Sunday, 26 September 1954
27 Monday, 27 September 1954
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1954
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1954
30 Thursday, 30 September 1954