The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1952
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 November 1952
3 Monday, 3 November 1952
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1952
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1952
6 Thursday, 6 November 1952
7 Friday, 7 November 1952
8 Saturday, 8 November 1952
9 Sunday, 9 November 1952
10 Monday, 10 November 1952
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1952
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1952
13 Thursday, 13 November 1952
14 Friday, 14 November 1952
15 Saturday, 15 November 1952
16 Sunday, 16 November 1952
17 Monday, 17 November 1952
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1952
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1952
20 Thursday, 20 November 1952
21 Friday, 21 November 1952
22 Saturday, 22 November 1952
23 Sunday, 23 November 1952
24 Monday, 24 November 1952
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1952
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1952
27 Thursday, 27 November 1952
28 Friday, 28 November 1952
29 Saturday, 29 November 1952
30 Sunday, 30 November 1952