The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1952
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 October 1952
3 Friday, 3 October 1952
4 Saturday, 4 October 1952
5 Sunday, 5 October 1952
6 Monday, 6 October 1952
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1952
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1952
9 Thursday, 9 October 1952
10 Friday, 10 October 1952
11 Saturday, 11 October 1952
12 Sunday, 12 October 1952
13 Monday, 13 October 1952
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1952
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1952
16 Thursday, 16 October 1952
17 Friday, 17 October 1952
18 Saturday, 18 October 1952
19 Sunday, 19 October 1952
20 Monday, 20 October 1952
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1952
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1952
23 Thursday, 23 October 1952
24 Friday, 24 October 1952
25 Saturday, 25 October 1952
26 Sunday, 26 October 1952
27 Monday, 27 October 1952
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1952
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1952
30 Thursday, 30 October 1952
31 Friday, 31 October 1952