Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds

Title: Catholic News Service - Newsfeeds
About: The Catholic News Service has a rich history of journalistic professionalism and is a leader in the world of Catholic and religious media. With headquarters in Washington, offices in New York and Rome, and correspondents around the world, CNS provides the most comprehensive coverage of the church today. News Service News Feeds are available here, starting in 1920. Read here for more information on the history of The Catholic News Service.
Available online: 11 April 1920 - 31 July 1985 (9,637 issues, 370,556 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1952
2 Saturday, 2 August 1952
3 Sunday, 3 August 1952
4 Monday, 4 August 1952
1 issue
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1952
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1952
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 August 1952
8 Friday, 8 August 1952
9 Saturday, 9 August 1952
10 Sunday, 10 August 1952
11 Monday, 11 August 1952
1 issue
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1952
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1952
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 August 1952
15 Friday, 15 August 1952
16 Saturday, 16 August 1952
17 Sunday, 17 August 1952
18 Monday, 18 August 1952
1 issue
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1952
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1952
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 August 1952
22 Friday, 22 August 1952
23 Saturday, 23 August 1952
24 Sunday, 24 August 1952
25 Monday, 25 August 1952
1 issue
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1952
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1952
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 August 1952
29 Friday, 29 August 1952
30 Saturday, 30 August 1952
31 Sunday, 31 August 1952