The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1952
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1952
3 Thursday, 3 July 1952
4 Friday, 4 July 1952
5 Saturday, 5 July 1952
6 Sunday, 6 July 1952
7 Monday, 7 July 1952
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1952
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1952
10 Thursday, 10 July 1952
11 Friday, 11 July 1952
12 Saturday, 12 July 1952
13 Sunday, 13 July 1952
14 Monday, 14 July 1952
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1952
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1952
17 Thursday, 17 July 1952
18 Friday, 18 July 1952
19 Saturday, 19 July 1952
20 Sunday, 20 July 1952
21 Monday, 21 July 1952
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1952
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1952
24 Thursday, 24 July 1952
25 Friday, 25 July 1952
26 Saturday, 26 July 1952
27 Sunday, 27 July 1952
28 Monday, 28 July 1952
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1952
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1952
31 Thursday, 31 July 1952