The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1952
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 June 1952
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1952
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1952
5 Thursday, 5 June 1952
6 Friday, 6 June 1952
7 Saturday, 7 June 1952
8 Sunday, 8 June 1952
9 Monday, 9 June 1952
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1952
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1952
12 Thursday, 12 June 1952
13 Friday, 13 June 1952
14 Saturday, 14 June 1952
15 Sunday, 15 June 1952
16 Monday, 16 June 1952
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1952
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1952
19 Thursday, 19 June 1952
20 Friday, 20 June 1952
21 Saturday, 21 June 1952
22 Sunday, 22 June 1952
23 Monday, 23 June 1952
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1952
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1952
26 Thursday, 26 June 1952
27 Friday, 27 June 1952
28 Saturday, 28 June 1952
29 Sunday, 29 June 1952
30 Monday, 30 June 1952