The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1950
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 September 1950
3 Sunday, 3 September 1950
4 Monday, 4 September 1950
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1950
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1950
7 Thursday, 7 September 1950
8 Friday, 8 September 1950
9 Saturday, 9 September 1950
10 Sunday, 10 September 1950
11 Monday, 11 September 1950
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1950
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1950
14 Thursday, 14 September 1950
15 Friday, 15 September 1950
16 Saturday, 16 September 1950
17 Sunday, 17 September 1950
18 Monday, 18 September 1950
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1950
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1950
21 Thursday, 21 September 1950
22 Friday, 22 September 1950
23 Saturday, 23 September 1950
24 Sunday, 24 September 1950
25 Monday, 25 September 1950
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1950
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1950
28 Thursday, 28 September 1950
29 Friday, 29 September 1950
30 Saturday, 30 September 1950