The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1950
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 July 1950
3 Monday, 3 July 1950
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1950
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1950
6 Thursday, 6 July 1950
7 Friday, 7 July 1950
8 Saturday, 8 July 1950
9 Sunday, 9 July 1950
10 Monday, 10 July 1950
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1950
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1950
13 Thursday, 13 July 1950
14 Friday, 14 July 1950
15 Saturday, 15 July 1950
16 Sunday, 16 July 1950
17 Monday, 17 July 1950
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1950
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1950
20 Thursday, 20 July 1950
21 Friday, 21 July 1950
22 Saturday, 22 July 1950
23 Sunday, 23 July 1950
24 Monday, 24 July 1950
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1950
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1950
27 Thursday, 27 July 1950
28 Friday, 28 July 1950
29 Saturday, 29 July 1950
30 Sunday, 30 July 1950
31 Monday, 31 July 1950