The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 March 1950
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 March 1950
3 Friday, 3 March 1950
4 Saturday, 4 March 1950
5 Sunday, 5 March 1950
6 Monday, 6 March 1950
7 Tuesday, 7 March 1950
8 Wednesday, 8 March 1950
9 Thursday, 9 March 1950
10 Friday, 10 March 1950
11 Saturday, 11 March 1950
12 Sunday, 12 March 1950
13 Monday, 13 March 1950
14 Tuesday, 14 March 1950
15 Wednesday, 15 March 1950
16 Thursday, 16 March 1950
17 Friday, 17 March 1950
18 Saturday, 18 March 1950
19 Sunday, 19 March 1950
20 Monday, 20 March 1950
21 Tuesday, 21 March 1950
22 Wednesday, 22 March 1950
23 Thursday, 23 March 1950
24 Friday, 24 March 1950
25 Saturday, 25 March 1950
26 Sunday, 26 March 1950
27 Monday, 27 March 1950
28 Tuesday, 28 March 1950
29 Wednesday, 29 March 1950
30 Thursday, 30 March 1950
31 Friday, 31 March 1950