The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1950
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 January 1950
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1950
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1950
5 Thursday, 5 January 1950
6 Friday, 6 January 1950
7 Saturday, 7 January 1950
8 Sunday, 8 January 1950
9 Monday, 9 January 1950
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1950
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1950
12 Thursday, 12 January 1950
13 Friday, 13 January 1950
14 Saturday, 14 January 1950
15 Sunday, 15 January 1950
16 Monday, 16 January 1950
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1950
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1950
19 Thursday, 19 January 1950
20 Friday, 20 January 1950
21 Saturday, 21 January 1950
22 Sunday, 22 January 1950
23 Monday, 23 January 1950
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1950
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1950
26 Thursday, 26 January 1950
27 Friday, 27 January 1950
28 Saturday, 28 January 1950
29 Sunday, 29 January 1950
30 Monday, 30 January 1950
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1950