The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1949
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 July 1949
3 Sunday, 3 July 1949
4 Monday, 4 July 1949
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1949
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1949
7 Thursday, 7 July 1949
8 Friday, 8 July 1949
9 Saturday, 9 July 1949
10 Sunday, 10 July 1949
11 Monday, 11 July 1949
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1949
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1949
14 Thursday, 14 July 1949
15 Friday, 15 July 1949
16 Saturday, 16 July 1949
17 Sunday, 17 July 1949
18 Monday, 18 July 1949
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1949
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1949
21 Thursday, 21 July 1949
22 Friday, 22 July 1949
23 Saturday, 23 July 1949
24 Sunday, 24 July 1949
25 Monday, 25 July 1949
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1949
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1949
28 Thursday, 28 July 1949
29 Friday, 29 July 1949
30 Saturday, 30 July 1949
31 Sunday, 31 July 1949