The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1949
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 June 1949
3 Friday, 3 June 1949
4 Saturday, 4 June 1949
5 Sunday, 5 June 1949
6 Monday, 6 June 1949
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1949
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1949
9 Thursday, 9 June 1949
10 Friday, 10 June 1949
11 Saturday, 11 June 1949
12 Sunday, 12 June 1949
13 Monday, 13 June 1949
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1949
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1949
16 Thursday, 16 June 1949
17 Friday, 17 June 1949
18 Saturday, 18 June 1949
19 Sunday, 19 June 1949
20 Monday, 20 June 1949
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1949
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1949
23 Thursday, 23 June 1949
24 Friday, 24 June 1949
25 Saturday, 25 June 1949
26 Sunday, 26 June 1949
27 Monday, 27 June 1949
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1949
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1949
30 Thursday, 30 June 1949