The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1949
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1949
3 Thursday, 3 February 1949
4 Friday, 4 February 1949
5 Saturday, 5 February 1949
6 Sunday, 6 February 1949
7 Monday, 7 February 1949
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1949
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1949
10 Thursday, 10 February 1949
11 Friday, 11 February 1949
12 Saturday, 12 February 1949
13 Sunday, 13 February 1949
14 Monday, 14 February 1949
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1949
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1949
17 Thursday, 17 February 1949
18 Friday, 18 February 1949
19 Saturday, 19 February 1949
20 Sunday, 20 February 1949
21 Monday, 21 February 1949
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1949
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1949
24 Thursday, 24 February 1949
25 Friday, 25 February 1949
26 Saturday, 26 February 1949
27 Sunday, 27 February 1949
28 Monday, 28 February 1949