The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1947
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 November 1947
3 Monday, 3 November 1947
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1947
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1947
6 Thursday, 6 November 1947
7 Friday, 7 November 1947
8 Saturday, 8 November 1947
9 Sunday, 9 November 1947
10 Monday, 10 November 1947
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1947
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1947
13 Thursday, 13 November 1947
14 Friday, 14 November 1947
15 Saturday, 15 November 1947
16 Sunday, 16 November 1947
17 Monday, 17 November 1947
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1947
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1947
20 Thursday, 20 November 1947
21 Friday, 21 November 1947
22 Saturday, 22 November 1947
23 Sunday, 23 November 1947
24 Monday, 24 November 1947
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1947
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1947
27 Thursday, 27 November 1947
28 Friday, 28 November 1947
29 Saturday, 29 November 1947
30 Sunday, 30 November 1947