The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1947
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 May 1947
3 Saturday, 3 May 1947
4 Sunday, 4 May 1947
5 Monday, 5 May 1947
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1947
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1947
8 Thursday, 8 May 1947
9 Friday, 9 May 1947
10 Saturday, 10 May 1947
11 Sunday, 11 May 1947
12 Monday, 12 May 1947
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1947
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1947
15 Thursday, 15 May 1947
16 Friday, 16 May 1947
17 Saturday, 17 May 1947
18 Sunday, 18 May 1947
19 Monday, 19 May 1947
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1947
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1947
22 Thursday, 22 May 1947
23 Friday, 23 May 1947
24 Saturday, 24 May 1947
25 Sunday, 25 May 1947
26 Monday, 26 May 1947
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1947
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1947
29 Thursday, 29 May 1947
30 Friday, 30 May 1947
31 Saturday, 31 May 1947