The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1947
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1947
3 Thursday, 3 April 1947
4 Friday, 4 April 1947
5 Saturday, 5 April 1947
6 Sunday, 6 April 1947
7 Monday, 7 April 1947
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1947
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1947
10 Thursday, 10 April 1947
11 Friday, 11 April 1947
12 Saturday, 12 April 1947
13 Sunday, 13 April 1947
14 Monday, 14 April 1947
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1947
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1947
17 Thursday, 17 April 1947
18 Friday, 18 April 1947
19 Saturday, 19 April 1947
20 Sunday, 20 April 1947
21 Monday, 21 April 1947
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1947
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1947
24 Thursday, 24 April 1947
25 Friday, 25 April 1947
26 Saturday, 26 April 1947
27 Sunday, 27 April 1947
28 Monday, 28 April 1947
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1947
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1947