The Catholic Worker

Title: The Catholic Worker
About: The Catholic Worker Movement started with the Catholic Worker newspaper, created by Dorothy Day to advance Catholic social teaching and stake out a neutral, Christian pacifist position in the war-torn 1930s.
Available online: 1 January 1943 - 1 December 2016 (654 issues, 5,097 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1944
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 July 1944
3 Monday, 3 July 1944
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1944
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1944
6 Thursday, 6 July 1944
7 Friday, 7 July 1944
8 Saturday, 8 July 1944
9 Sunday, 9 July 1944
10 Monday, 10 July 1944
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1944
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1944
13 Thursday, 13 July 1944
14 Friday, 14 July 1944
15 Saturday, 15 July 1944
16 Sunday, 16 July 1944
17 Monday, 17 July 1944
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1944
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1944
20 Thursday, 20 July 1944
21 Friday, 21 July 1944
22 Saturday, 22 July 1944
23 Sunday, 23 July 1944
24 Monday, 24 July 1944
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1944
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1944
27 Thursday, 27 July 1944
28 Friday, 28 July 1944
29 Saturday, 29 July 1944
30 Sunday, 30 July 1944
31 Monday, 31 July 1944