Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1924
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1924
3 Thursday, 3 April 1924
4 Friday, 4 April 1924
5 Saturday, 5 April 1924
6 Sunday, 6 April 1924
1 issue
7 Monday, 7 April 1924
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1924
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1924
10 Thursday, 10 April 1924
11 Friday, 11 April 1924
12 Saturday, 12 April 1924
13 Sunday, 13 April 1924
1 issue
14 Monday, 14 April 1924
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1924
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1924
17 Thursday, 17 April 1924
18 Friday, 18 April 1924
19 Saturday, 19 April 1924
20 Sunday, 20 April 1924
21 Monday, 21 April 1924
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1924
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1924
24 Thursday, 24 April 1924
25 Friday, 25 April 1924
26 Saturday, 26 April 1924
27 Sunday, 27 April 1924
28 Monday, 28 April 1924
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1924
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1924