Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1923
2 Thursday, 2 August 1923
3 Friday, 3 August 1923
4 Saturday, 4 August 1923
5 Sunday, 5 August 1923
1 issue
6 Monday, 6 August 1923
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1923
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1923
9 Thursday, 9 August 1923
10 Friday, 10 August 1923
11 Saturday, 11 August 1923
12 Sunday, 12 August 1923
1 issue
13 Monday, 13 August 1923
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1923
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1923
16 Thursday, 16 August 1923
17 Friday, 17 August 1923
18 Saturday, 18 August 1923
19 Sunday, 19 August 1923
1 issue
20 Monday, 20 August 1923
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1923
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1923
23 Thursday, 23 August 1923
24 Friday, 24 August 1923
25 Saturday, 25 August 1923
26 Sunday, 26 August 1923
1 issue
27 Monday, 27 August 1923
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1923
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1923
30 Thursday, 30 August 1923
31 Friday, 31 August 1923