Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1923
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 April 1923
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1923
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1923
5 Thursday, 5 April 1923
6 Friday, 6 April 1923
7 Saturday, 7 April 1923
8 Sunday, 8 April 1923
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 April 1923
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1923
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1923
12 Thursday, 12 April 1923
13 Friday, 13 April 1923
14 Saturday, 14 April 1923
15 Sunday, 15 April 1923
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 April 1923
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1923
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1923
19 Thursday, 19 April 1923
20 Friday, 20 April 1923
21 Saturday, 21 April 1923
22 Sunday, 22 April 1923
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 April 1923
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1923
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1923
26 Thursday, 26 April 1923
27 Friday, 27 April 1923
28 Saturday, 28 April 1923
29 Sunday, 29 April 1923
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 April 1923