Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1922
2 Thursday, 2 November 1922
3 Friday, 3 November 1922
4 Saturday, 4 November 1922
5 Sunday, 5 November 1922
1 issue
6 Monday, 6 November 1922
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1922
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1922
9 Thursday, 9 November 1922
10 Friday, 10 November 1922
11 Saturday, 11 November 1922
12 Sunday, 12 November 1922
1 issue
13 Monday, 13 November 1922
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1922
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1922
16 Thursday, 16 November 1922
17 Friday, 17 November 1922
18 Saturday, 18 November 1922
19 Sunday, 19 November 1922
1 issue
20 Monday, 20 November 1922
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1922
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1922
23 Thursday, 23 November 1922
24 Friday, 24 November 1922
25 Saturday, 25 November 1922
26 Sunday, 26 November 1922
1 issue
27 Monday, 27 November 1922
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1922
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1922
30 Thursday, 30 November 1922